AEDT

AcronymDefinition
AEDTAustralian Eastern Daylight Time
AEDTAcademy for the Engineering & Design Technology
References in periodicals archive ?
com, AEDT SAP Press Office, +49 (6227) 7-46315, CET; +1 (610) 661-3200, EDT; press@sap.
30pm AEDT Boxing Day and in an Australian yachting first, the event will also be broadcast live via Seven's online partner Yahoo
Federer will open the Canadian campaign versus local bet Peter Polansky on Wednesday, August 6 starting at 9am AEDT.
for Telstra customers traveling in the affected countries who used a Telstra mobile to call relatives in Australia to advise them of their circumstances, Telstra will rebate the charges of calls made on their Telstra mobile from 12 noon AEDT on Sunday December 26 until midnight on Thursday December 30;
Official Quotation of the Company's securities will commence at 1:00pm AEDT (10:00am WST) on Monday 31 January 2011.
NASDAQ:CTTYC) (ASX:CAT) (ASX:CATN), a provider of POS-focused solutions, including loyalty and gift card, will hold a conference call for investors on Monday, November 14, 2005 at 4:30 PM EST (8:30 am AEDT on Tuesday, November 15, 2005 in Melbourne Australia).
21 US cents at 1135 AEDT, which is up from from 90.
28, 2000 - LookSmart (Nasdaq:LOOK), the global leader in Web directories, will host a conference call today at 10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, and 5:00am AEDT to discuss today's announcement regarding a major global wireless distribution partnership.
Throughout the game, Virgin Mobile stores will act as safe houses and game play is live between7am and 7pm AEDT Monday to Friday and 9am to 6pm AEDT on the weekend from Monday 18November through to Sunday 8 December.