CCHBC

AcronymDefinition
CCHBCCoca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company (Greece)
References in periodicals archive ?
expressions of support, CCHBC does not intend to ask those shareholders
CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with secondary listings on the London and Australian Stock Exchanges.
With a geographical range that stretches from the Republic of Ireland to the eastern-most parts of Russia, and from Estonia to Nigeria, CCHBC is focused on meeting the demands and local tastes and cultures of all of its markets.
CCH supports the non-renewal of these arrangements, as it is consistent with the corporate governance practices CCHBC will adopt in connection with its proposed premium listing on the London Stock Exchange.
CCHBC will host a conference call with financial analysts to discuss the 2004 first quarter results on 17 May 2004 at 4:00 pm, Athens time (2:00 pm London time and 9:00 am New York time).
The transaction will increase CCHBC volumes in Italy by around 25%, expanding its franchise through the whole of Italy, with Socib operating in the south.
I look forward to working with Jose and John whose knowledge and international experience of both the Coca-Cola System and the consumer goods industry will be a strategic asset for the board and the CCHBC group," said chairman George David.
A conference call with financial analysts discussing the results will be hosted by CCHBC management at 4:00pm Athens Time; 2:00pm London Time; 9:00am New York Time.
CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Stock Exchange (ASE: EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE: CCB) and Australian (ASX: CHB) Stock Exchanges.
CCHBC shares are listed on the Athens Stock Exchange (ASE:EEEK), with secondary listings on the London (LSE:CCB) and Australian (ASX:CHB) Stock Exchanges.
CCHBC also prepares financial information under US generally accepted accounting principles ("US GAAP").