References in periodicals archive ?
Amara amara.com.uk 0800 587 7645 Amazon amazon.co.uk B&Q diy.com 0845 609 6688 Cuckooland cuckooland.com 01305 231 231 Dobbies dobbies.com 0131 561 6406 Dunelm dunelm.com 03451 65 65 65 Furniture Village furniturevillage.co.uk 0800 804 8879 Homesense homesense.com 01923 473 561 Iconic Lights iconiclights.co.uk 0161 837 6092 John Lewis johnlewis.co.uk 08456 049 050 Made made.com 0845 557 6888 Marks & Spencer marksandspencer.com 0845 609 0200 National Trust Shop nationaltrust.org.uk 0300 1232 025 Poundland poundland.co.uk 0333 234 1877 River Island riverisland.com 0344 576 6444 Sass & Belle sassandbelle.co.uk 020 7346 0117 The Contemporary Home tch.net 0845 1308 229 TK Maxx Tkmaxx.com 01923 473 000 West Elm westelm.co.uk 0800 404 9780
The Energy Saving Trust's Energy Efficiency Advice Centres 0800 512 012
The current free phone numbers for each Member State are:Austria 0800 29 68 11Belgium 0800 920 39 (F) - 0800 920 38 (N)Denmark 80 01 02 01Finland 0800 11 31 91France 0800 90 97 00Germany 0800 186 0400Greece