3719

AcronymDefinition
3719Other Child Abuse Non Assault (police radio code; New Zealand)
Copyright 1988-2018 AcronymFinder.com, All rights reserved.
References in periodicals archive ?
For more details call DFW Adoption on 0191 386 3719.
Fun-Attic, 3719 Jasmine NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525; Phone: (877) 293-5315, (616) 559-3642; E-mail: sales@funattic.com; Web-Site: http://www.funattic.com
OFW Family Party-list Representative Roy SeA+-eres filed House Bill 3719, which seeks to provide enjoyment for Filipinos abroad through the "Hatid Saya" program.
3719 MMBTU, electric charges 1-100 Unit, petrol litre, diesel litre and telephone local calls.
Booth 3719. The In-line/submersible and removable/disposable industrial process pH and ORP electrodes are filled with Electro Jelly, a special-formulated solid material that holds concentrated reference electrolytes to keep steady reference potential.
Dalco Athletic Lettering 3719 Cavalier Garland, TX 75042 Tel: 972/494-1455 Heat seal lettering
P W DL F APTS ManCity 373124912295 Liverpool 37 29 7 1 87 22 94 Chelsea 37 21 8 8 63 39 71 Tottenham 37 23 1 13 65 37 70 Arsenal 37 20 7 10 70 50 67 ManUtd 3719 9 9655266 Wolves 37 16 9 12 47 44 57 Everton 37 15 8 14 52 44 53 Leicester 37 15 6 16 51 48 51 Watford 37 14 8 15 51 55 50 WestHam 3714 716485449 Crystal Palace 37 13 7 17 46 50 46 Bournemouth 37 13 6 18 53 65 45 Newcastle 37 11 9 17 38 48 42 Burnley 37 11 7 19 44 65 40 Southampton 37 9 11 17 44 64 38 Brighton 37 9 9 19 34 56 36 Cardiff (R) 37 9 4 24 32 69 31 Fulham (R) 37 7 5 25 34 77 26 Hudd'sfield (R) 37 3 6 28 21 75 15 HOW THEY STAND
top of the prem P W DL F APts ManCity 3726 561003783 Liverpool 37 25 6 6 99 49 81 Chelsea 37 24 7 6 69 26 79 Arsenal 37 23 7 7 66 41 76 Everton 37 20 9 8 59 39 69 Tottenham 37 20 6 11 52 51 66 ManUtd 3719 612634263 South'pton 37 15 10 12 53 45 55
HEAD OF SPORT Paul Abbandonato 029 2024 3703 paul.abbandonato@walesonline.co.uk DEPUTY HEAD OF SPORT Phil Blanche 029 2024 3704 phil.blanche@walesonline.co.uk FOOTBALL Terry Phillips 029 2024 3721 terry.phillips@walesonline.co.uk Chris Wathan 029 2024 3719 chris.wathan@walesonline.co.uk Steve Tucker 029 2024 3722 steve.tucker@walesonline.co.uk RUGBY Simon Thomas 029 2024 3717 simon.thomas@walesonline.co.uk Andy Howell 029 2024 3716 andy.howell@walesonline.co.uk CRICKET Gareth Griffiths 029 2024 3715 gareth.griffiths@walesonline.co.uk GOLF Anthony Woolford 029 2024 3708 anthony.woolford@walesonline.co.uk Send your views to: You Say, South Wales Echo, Six Park Street, Cardiff, CF10 1XR twitter@ facebook.com/walesonline.walesonline.co.uk sport@walesonline.co.uk