ACCT


Also found in: Dictionary, Medical, Financial, Wikipedia.
AcronymDefinition
ACCTAccount
ACCTAccounting
ACCTAccountant
ACCTAssociation of Community College Trustees
ACCTActive Creative Computer Technology
ACCTAdaptive Computer Controltechnologies
ACCTAssociation for Challenge Course Technology
ACCTAgence de Cooperation Culturelle et Technique (French: Agency for the French-Speaking Community)
ACCTAssessment, Care in Custody and Teamwork (UK)
ACCTAcademy of Canadian Cinema and Television
ACCTAgency Council on Coordinated Transportation
ACCTAlliance for Community Choice in Transportation
ACCTAccelerated Cadet Commissioning Training (various schools)
ACCTAlgebraic and Combinatorial Coding Theory (International Workshop)
ACCTAlliance for Commercialization of Canadian Technology
ACCTArea Consultative Committee Tasmania
ACCTAtlanta Center for Cognitive Therapy
ACCTAdaptive Computer Control Technologies
ACCTAmsterdams Centrum voor Cosmetische Tandheelkunde (Dutch)
ACCTAmerican Center for Children's Television
ACCTAlliance Canadienne pour la Commercialisation des Technologies (French)
ACCTAgency Coalition for Caribbean Tourism
ACCTAdults Connecting with Children and Teens (Washington)
ACCTApplication of Common Characteristics and Testability
ACCTAcute and Critical Care Team
ACCTAdvanced Customized Characterization Technologies
ACCTAgency for Cultural & Technical Cooperation
References in periodicals archive ?
Acct Supv: Kimberly Huston (kimberly.huston@padillaco.com)
Acct Exec: Kyle Kapustka (kyle.kapustka@padillaco.com)
Ad ag acct: Farmward, 2017 (Megan Fairchlld Anderson)
Ad farmer-funded acct: Illinois Soybean Association, 1992
Acct Supvs: Amy Jensen (amy.jensen@padillaco.com), Kimberly Huston (kimberly.huston@padillaco.com)
Acct Execs: Lacey Poppe (lacey.poppe@padillaco.com), Kyle Kapustka (kyle.kapustka@padillaco.com)
Ad ag accts: Agri-Food Management Institute (projects), 2014; Canadian Centre for Food Integrity (projects), 2016; Canadian Young Speakers for Agriculture, 2007; Dairy Farmers of Ontario (projects), 2017; Farm & Food Care Ontario (projects), 2010; New Holland Canada (projects), 2017; Ontario Ministry of Agriculture (Food and Rural Affairs) (projects), 2007
Ad/PR ag accts: BrettYoung; FP Genetics; Honey Bee; Redekop; SeedMaster
Ad ag accts: Alberta Veterinary Laboratories; Bio Agri Mix; Meriai Canada
Acct Exec: Harold Klein (harold.klein@firespring.com)
Sr VP/Group Acct Dir: Tim Burke (t.burke@martinwilliams.com)
Acct Dir: Swapna Desai (s.desai@martinwilliams.com)