LNMC

AcronymDefinition
LNMCLao National Mekong Committee (Laos)
LNMCLake Norman Marine Commission (Cornelius, NC)
LNMCLymph Node Mononuclear Cell (immunology)
References in periodicals archive ?
[1] Professor and HOD, Department of Physiology, LNMC & RC, Bhopal.
[2] 2nd Year Post Graduate Student, Department of Physiology, LNMC & RC, Bhopal.
Sat Jul 2: NAMC Loughgall Festival of Motorsport Sun Jul 3: LNMC Lough Neagh Stages Wed Jul 13: BDMC BADMC Clubmans Stages Sat Jul 16: EMC EMC Rally Time Trial Sat Jul 16: MCMC Lark in the Park Sat Jul 30: NAMC Lurgan Park Rally Sat Aug 6: MCMC Dogleap Rally
Sat Sep 17: LNMC LNMC Rally Time Trial Sat Sep 24: OMC Bushwhacker Rally Sat Oct 1: EMC Systems Signs Stages Rally Sat Oct 8: LMC LMC Rally Time Trial Sat Oct 15: OMC OMC Rally Time Trial
Odds are a bit of variety will head off any potential recurrence of that beguiling LNMC.
This will follow the injection of funds in proportion to LNMC's contribution to the venture comprising exploration rights and historic project and resource data.
Hydration rate was expressed as K (lnMC [h.sup.-1]) where K = [(lnMC - lnMCo)[t.sup.-1]], and K is the hydration rate, MC is the moisture content at Time t, MCo is the initial moisture content, and t is time in hours (Taylor et al., 1992).
(LNMC) to develop the LanPing zinc deposit in western Yunnan Province.
KARACHI -- The fifth annual degree distribution ceremony of Liaquat National Medical College (LNMC) was held on Saturday at Liaquat National Hospital's auditorium.