MEERS


Also found in: Dictionary, Encyclopedia.
AcronymDefinition
MEERSMonthly Electronic Expenditure Reporting System (US Department of Education; est. 1991)
MEERSMaximum Effective Echo Ranging Speed
References in periodicals archive ?
Willis-Majors said she's excited that the new Oakway location will enable Miss Meers to do more of what it does best.
The new space is wider, with about 2,300 square feet - roughly 600 or 700 square feet more than the storefront Miss Meers has occupied at Oakway since 2008.
Meers holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Economics and Industrial Technology from Morehead State University.
Aside from adding a new introduction by Facebook COO Sheryl Sandberg, however, Meers and Strober do not update their data for the 2013 edition.
Meers joined Reebok in 1984 as senior vice president of sales and operations.
David Lindsay-Abaire's "Fuddy Meers," playing at the Manhattan Theater Club, will travel downtown in the new year to the Minetta Lane Theater; previews will begin Jan.
"Sometimes people just don't see what they don't expect to find," said one seismologist on his way to the first symposium on the Meers fault, hosted in April in Austin, Tex., by the Seismological Society of America.
MEERS MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS 201 Main St, Kansas City, MO 64106; 816/474-2920, 800/269-7346, FAX: 816/474-2925 E-mail: sam@meers.com Web site: www.meers.com Year established: 1992 Number of employees: 12 Pres: Sam Meers (sam@meers.com) Ag Client Svcs Dir: Henry Corona (henry@meers.com) Ag Media Dir: Sarah Whitten (sarah@meers.com) Ag Media Buyer: Ingrid Coats (ingrid@meers.com) Ag Creative Dir: Kristy Black (kristy@meers.com) Controller: Joyce Dickerson (joyce@meers.com) Ad ag accts: Kansas City Board of Trade, 1999; Rosen's, 2003
SCOOBY Doo star Matthew Lillard is to appear in the European premiere of anarchic off-Broadway hit comedy Fuddy Meers.
Contract notice: Af 9070-13-001n a new sports complex mountain meers destelbergen: part sports equipment.
Contract notice: new sports complex mountain meers destelbergen: part sports equipment.