MIHA


Also found in: Dictionary, Medical.
AcronymDefinition
MIHAMaternal and Infant Health Assessment (survey; California)
MIHAMove-In Housing Allowance
MIHAMichigan Interscholastic Horsemanship Association
MIHAManitoba Industrial Hemp Association (Canada)
MIHAMichigan Inline Hockey Association (now Michigan Roller Hockey Association; Detroit, MI)
MIHAMaine Institute for the Healing Arts (formerly Avena Institute)
References in periodicals archive ?
Illyas Miha, of the Cardamom, in Canton, revealed that he ordered a takeaway from his restaurant every week to ensure the highest standard of food is maintained.
More background on their childhoods would have deepened the film, but the five young thesps blend well, and Miha, as the quietest of the group, comes into her own as the movie progresses.
Members of the public had tipped off council staff, who eventually caught Miha in the act.
With: Barbara Cerar, Rok Vihar, Gregor Zorc, Masa Derganc, Mateja Koleznik, Val Furst, Miha Brajnik, Katja Pavlic.
E-Mail: Otilia.Armeanu@Roche.Com; Mariana.Nituleac@Roche.Com; Carmen.Oprea@Roche.Com; Iulia.Rogoz@Roche.Com; Petruta.Udroiu@Roche.Com; Monica.Hristache@Roche.Com; Miha
MIHA MEVLJA kept Harry Kane quiet at Wembley for 94 minutes - before the England striker left him gutted with a last-gasp goal.
Basic concentration was the root cause of the Slovenia opener, as skipper and full international Luka Krajnc eluded his marker Conor Wilkinson at the back post to steer Miha Zajc's corner home from closerange.
Mihaela Ivanescu, Lecturer PhD, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, Faculty of History and Political Science, Political Science specialization; Phone: +40723238228; E-mail: miha.ivanescu@yahoo.com
[22] Miha Skerlavaj, Vlado Dimovski, Kevin c Desouza, "Patterns and structures of intra-organizational learning networks within a knowledge-intensive organization," Journal of Information Technology, Vol.
E-mail: {jan.rupnik, miha.grcar, tomaz.erjavec}@ijs.si, http://kt.ijs.si
Also showing at Modern Art Oxford is Arrivals: Slovenia, which showcases work by Slovenian artist Miha Knific and combines text fragments from film scripts with photographs of real-life scenarios.
Kirsteen McEwan teamed with Graeme Smith to dump home pair Miha Sepec and Spela Sivester 11-1 11-2 in the mixed doubles.