MTGS

AcronymDefinition
MTGSManitoba Transportation and Government Services (Canada)
MTGSMeeting of Teachers of Geotechnical Subjects (biannual forum)
References in periodicals archive ?
MTG is not only a great partner as we continue to step up our expansion into new gaming platforms and channels, but the right partner because they share our values and commitment to empowering indie development teams to create unique and innovative gaming experiences for consumers across any and all game platforms.
Newpher (richardn@fb.org) Pres: Bob Stallman (bstallman@fb.org) HR Mgr: Anne Bradley (anneb@fb.org) Mtgs: 2007--Jan 7-10, Salt Lake City, UT; 2008--Jan 13-16, New Orleans, LA Membership: 5.5 million families
AMERICAN FEED INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION 1501 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100, Arlington, VA 22209; 703/524-0810, PAX: 703/524-1921 E-mail: aria@aria.org Web site: www.afia.org Year established: 1909 Number of employees: 12 Pres & Treasurer: Joel Newman (jnewman@afia.org) Mtg/Convention Plnr: Barbara Estridge VP, PR/Comms Mgr: Rex Runyon Membership Dir: Jeff Haas Mtgs: 2007--AFIA Expo, Jan 24-26, Atlanta, GA Membership: 650 companies Dues: Based on tonnage/sales
225 Reinekers Ln, Suite 650, Alexandria, VA 22314; 703/837-8140, 888/890-7333, FAX: 703/837-9365 Web site: www.amseed.org Year established: 1883 Number of employees: 10 Alexis Ellicott (aellicott@amseed.org) Pres/CEO: Andrew LaVigne Membership Dir: Peter Patterson Mtg/Convention Plnr: Jennifer Lord VP, Legislative Affairs: Leslie Cahill VP, Finance/Admin: Ann Jorss Dir Admin Svcs: Barbara Surian Mtgs: 2006--July 8-12, Chicago, IL Membership: 850+ seed companies Dues: $500+
AMERICAN SHEEP INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION 9785 Maroon Cir, Ste 360, Englewood, CO 80112-2692; 303/771-3500, FAX: 303/771-8200 E-mail: info@sheepusa.org Web site: www.sheepusa.org Year established: 1989 Number of employees: 10 Exec Dir: Peter Orwick (porwick@sheepusa.org) Mtg/Convention Consultant: Judy Malone Mtgs: 2006--Jan 26-28, Phoenix, AZ Membership: 9,000 Sheep producers, wool and lamb businesses
Bergfeld (ebergfeld@agronomy.org) Program Mgr--Mktg: Betsy Ahner (bahner@agronomy.org) Comms Mgr: Sara R Uttech (suttech@agronomy.org) Dir, Mtgs & Conventions: Keith Schlesinger HR Mgr: Michela Cobb (mcobb@agronomy.org) Mtgs: 2006--Nov 12-16, Indianapolis, IN; 2007--Nov 4-8, New Orleans, LA Membership: 11,000 Active, Student, Emeritus, Sustaining, Certification Dues: $10-$129
Dunlap Ave, Savoy, IL 61874; 217/356-9050, FAX: 217/398-4119 E-mail: asas@assochq.org Web site: www.asas.org Year established: 1908 Number of employees: 10 Assoc Exec Dir: Paula Schutz (paulas@assochg.org) Mtg/Convention Plnr: Cara Tharp Mtgs: 2006- July 9-13, Minneapolis, MN; 2007--July 8-12, San Antonio, TX Membership: 5,000 scientists, students, libraries Dues: $110
Cooley (ccooley@agri-associations.org) HR Mgr: Sarah Quinn (squinn@agri-associations.org) Mtgs: 2007--Feb 14-17, Atlanta, GA Membership: 2,500 Dues: $10-$475
Louis, MO 63141; 314/576-1770, FAX: 314/576-2786 Web site: www.soygrowers.com Year established: 1920-fd, 1946-inc Number of employees: 47 CEO: Steven Censky (scensky@asaim.soy.org) Dir Membership: Sue Derscheid Mtg/Convention Plnr: Kathie Mullen Comms Dir: Bob Callanan (bcallanan@soy.org) Corp PR Dir: Neil Caskey Mtgs: 2006--Commodity Classic, Mar 2-4, Anaheim, CA Membership: 26,000 soybean producers/industry Dues: $65 (avg)
Mtgs: 2005-Oct 26-29, National FFA Convention, Louisville, KY
Mtgs: 2005--Rochester, NY; 2006--Keystone, CO; 2007--Tampa, FL; 2008--Tucson, AZ
Mtgs: 2005-Feb 6-8, Huntington Beach, CA; 2005-July 24-26, Seattle, WA