NATL


Also found in: Dictionary.
AcronymDefinition
NATLNational
NATLNorth Atlantic
NATLNagarjuna Agri Tech Limited (India)
Copyright 1988-2018 AcronymFinder.com, All rights reserved.
References in periodicals archive ?
Because NATL was a consolidated subsidiary of AFG prior to the merger, the acquisition will be accounted for as an equity transaction, with the excess of the consideration paid over the carrying value of the noncontrolling interest acquired recorded as a direct reduction in AFG's Capital Surplus (approximately USD 140m based on balances as of September 30, 2016).
191 194 Natl Teachers Associates 070473 422,936 10.8
THE ANDERSONS PO Box 119, Maumee, OH 43537; 419/891-6666, 866/234-0505, FAX: 419/891-6588 Web site: www.andersonsinc.com Year established: 1947 Fiscal year: July-June Pres: Mike Anderson CFO: Gary Smith Natl Sales Mgr: Al Bensch (al_bensch@andersonsinc.com) Natl Sales Mgr: Jan Finch (jan_finch@andersonsinc.com) HR Mgr: Chuck Gallagher Products: Wholesale fertilizer
Publishing Dir: Cliff Becker (cbecker@food360.com) Editor: Tom Quaife (tquaife@food360.com) Natl Sales Mgr/Assoc Publisher: Stan Erwine (serwine@food360.com) List rental: $95M, Contact Jane Nicholson, 913/685-1301, (listrental@food360.com)
Hastings (jhastings@dairybusiness.com) VP, Sales & Mktg: Glenn Schwaller (gschwaller@dairybusiness.com) Breeder Advertising: Julie Brown (jbrown@dairybusiness.com) Sales Mgr: John Montandon (jmontandon@dairybusiness.com) Natl Accts Mgr: Jacquie Machado (jmachado@dairybusiness.com) Natl Accts Mgr: Cliff Passino (cpassino@dairybusiness.com) Natl Accts Mgr: Sylvia Stark (sstark@dairybusiness.com) HR Mgr: Suzanne Miller (smiller@dairybusiness.com) Breeder: Carol Moyer (cmoyer@dairybusiness.com) Publications: Holstein World, Midwest DairyBusiness, Northeast DairyBusiness, Western DairyBusiness
Pres/CEO/Owner/Farm Broadcaster: Taylor Brown# (taylor@northernbroadcasting.com) Farm Dir: Russell Nemetz# (rnemetz@northernbroadcasting.com) Assoc Ag Dir: Justin Mills (jmills@northembroadcasting.com) Dir, Sales & Mktg: Kathy McCleary (kmccleary@northernbroadcasting.com) Western Regional Ag Dir: Rick Haines# (rhaines@northernbroadcasting.com) Weathercaster: John Pulasky Natl Sales Dir: Rick Coyle (rcoyle@northernbroadcasting.com)
Natl Sales Mgr: Bill Thompson (bill.thompson@delaval.com)
Sales reps: Sales Dir: Cheri Knoy, e-mail: cknoywork@aol.com, 800/795-5104; Natl Accts Mgr: Lia Guthrie, e-mail: lguthrie@vancepublishing.com, 901/853-5067; Eastern Sales Mgr: Debbie Guthrie, e-mail: dguthrie@vancepublishing.com, 877/386-9772 List rental: $125/M for advertisers, $195/M for nonadvertisers.
Natl Accts Mgr: Lisa Aguirre (laguirre@dairybusiness.com)
Natl Sales Dir: Rick Coyle ## (rcoyle@northernbroadcasting.com)
Natl: (800) 745-4885 In CO: (970) 565-3125 Fax: (970) 565-3540
Natl Sales Mgr/HR Mgr: Ellen Kietzmann (ellenkietzmann@aemfg.com)