OCCA

AcronymDefinition
OCCAOklahoma Court of Criminal Appeals
OCCAOrganized Crime Control Act
OCCAOregon Coast Council for the Arts
OCCAOregon Community College Association
OCCAOil & Colour Chemists' Association
OCCAOhio Community Corrections Association
OCCAOrthodox Catholic Church of America
OCCAOregon Cheerleading Coaches Association
OCCAOpen Cooperative Computing Architecture (NCR)
OCCAOregon Computer Consultants Association
OCCAOnondaga Community College Association (New York)
OCCAOld Catholic Church of America
OCCAOldie Computer Club Ahlen (Germany)
OCCAOhio Concrete Construction Association
OCCAOnline Courseware Component Architecture
OCCAOld City Civic Association
OCCAOff-Campus and Commuter Association
OCCAOntario Current Cost Adjustment
OCCAOhio Clerk of Courts Association
OCCAOn-Line Chemistry Concept Assessment
OCCAOrange County Cocaine Anonymous
OCCAOklahoma Club Calf Association
OCCAOcean Club Community Association
OCCAOntario Conference of Casualty Actuaries
OCCAOld Coopers' Coborn Association
OCCAOvarian Clear Cell Carcinoma
OCCAOxley Creek Catchment Association Inc
OCCAOcean Cargo Clearance Activity
OCCAOrange County Callers Association
OCCAOld Colony Callers Association (professional square dance callers)
OCCAOrthodox Christian Clergy Association
OCCAOmeir Cotran and Chris Antich (Britain)
OCCAOld Colony Callers Association
OCCAOrinda Community Center Auxiliary
OCCAOrphan Care for Central Asia
OCCAOrissa Cine Critics Association
OCCAOntario Casino Corporation Act
OCCAOkanagan Caller & Cuer Association
OCCAOklahoma Cotton Cooperative Association
OCCAOrange County Corel Association
OCCAOptical Communication Over Clear Atmosphere
OCCAOregon County Clerks Association
OCCAOmnibus Criminal Control Act
OCCAOxford Circle Civic Association
OCCAOntario Campus Conservatives Association (Canada)
OCCAOcean Cargo Clearance/Clearing Authority
OCCAOffice de la Cession de Commerces et d'Affaires (Belgium)
OCCAOntario Chinese Canadian Association (Canada)
References in periodicals archive ?
As the Bill Phillips Award winner, OCCA will receive an ESCCO management review, an independent examination of its organization, designed to make actionable recommendations to improve its overall effectiveness.
"The show is much bigger than the inaugural 2015 edition that was organized by Sapma and OCCA," said Deryck Spence, executive director, SAPMA, an organization that also used the event to celebrate its 80th anniversary.
The UK's Oil & Colour Chemists Association (OCCA) has awarded its 2009 President's Medal to Peter Davys, managing partner of Or-rest Business Solutions.
Marianne Lammers of the 598th Transportation Group's Ocean Cargo Clearance Authority (OCCA) benefited from this training.
11, 2003, Mike Miller, MCIC, FTSC, was presented with honorary membership for dedicated and meritorious service within the Oil and Colour Chemists' Association (OCCA).
Given the pioneering excavational and theoretical work of black feminist critics in the ensuing years, perhaps the cyclical nature of literary studies has occa sioned a renewed interest in black men's writing.
It is any action--word, deed or omission--which is either evil or has the appearance of evil and is likely to furnish an occa sion of sin for others.
Projects were structured around cost-efficient Web-delivered tasks incorporating re-usable interactive Web components that store student responses in a server database (OCCA, or Online Courseware Component Architecture).
The biennial Coatings for Africa event will retain the South African Paint Manufacturers Association (SAPMA) and the Oil and Colour Chemists Association (OCCA) as partners, with both associations pledging their long-term support.
| Joseph Joseph Lockblock 6 Piece Knife Block Set, PS150, from Occa Home: These are probably too nice to use really and area great addition to any keen chef's kitchen.
com, PS47 HUMMINGBIRD Vintage hummingbird cushion by Munchkin Creative, Not On The High Street, www.notonthehighstreet.com, PS38 BUTTERFLIES Christian Lacroix rio perroquet cushion, Feather My Nest, www.feathermynest-interiors.co.uk, PS80 FRUITY Christian Lacroix manos turquoise cushion, Occa Home, www.occa-home.co.uk, PS100 PINEAPPLE Pineapple silk cushion, Silken Favours, www.silkenfavours.bigcartel.com, PS125 FLAMINGO Flamingo cushion, Graham & Green, www.grahamandgreen.
Accessorize accessorize.com Asos asos.com Boden boden.co.uk Cath Kidston cathkidston.com Debenhams debenhams.com Dorothy Perkins dorothyperkins.com H&M hm.com/ie Helen Moore helenmoor.com M&Co mandco.com Marisota marisota.co.uk Marks & Spencer marksandspencer.ie Minimum minimum.dk Missguided missguided.co.uk Miss Selfridge missselfridge.com Monsoon monsoon.co.uk My-Joolz my-joolz.co.uk New Look newlook.co.uk Oasis oasis-stores.com Occa Home occa-home.co.uk Olivia Burton oliviaburton.com Penneys primark.ie Pretty Polly prettypolly.co.uk River Island riverisland.com Simmi Shoes simmishoes.com SimplyBe simplybe.ie Topshop topshop.com Warehouse warehouse.co.uk Yumi yumidirect.co.uk Zara zara.ie