OEFF

AcronymDefinition
OEFFOsaka European Film Festival
OEFFOriental Express Frozen Foods (UK)
Copyright 1988-2018 AcronymFinder.com, All rights reserved.
References in periodicals archive ?
Oriental Express Frozen Food (OEFF) is taking health to its heart and expanding its Scooby-Doo children's ready meal range with the introduction of its Sporty Recipes range.
Oriental Express Frozen Foods (OEFF) has introduced a range of children's ready meals featuring the Scooby-Doo brand.
OEFF says that the meals are free from artificial colours, flavours and preservatives, as well as following Food Standards Agency guidelines on fat, sugar and salt content.
Dir, Digital: Jeff Jackson Oeff.jackson@penton.com)
Regl Acct Mgrs: Terry Butzirus (terry.butzirus@penton.com); Susie Decker (susie.decker@penton.com); Steve Keppy (steve.keppy@penton.com); Jeff Smith Oeff.smith@penton.com)
Natl Acct Mgrs: Allen Barkve (allen.barkve@penton.com); Matt Coniglio (matt.coniglio@penton.com); Jeff Moore Oeff.moore@penton.com) Regl Acct Mgrs: Terry Butzirus (terry.butzirus@penton.com); Susie Decker (susie.decker@penton.com); Steve Keppy (steve.keppy@penton.com); Jeff Smith (jeff.smith@penton.com) Year first published: 1862
Oriental Express Frozen Foods (OEFF) is shaking up the category by introducing the first branded healthy frozen Chinese meal range, China Light.
Sharp Interpack already supplies OEFF with the plastic trays and bowls for its existing range of ready meals, and the company has now developed the packaging for three brand new products.
The bowls are produced from microwaveable polypropylene to match the requirements of OEFF's adult male target market.