SEPTR

AcronymDefinition
SEPTRShallow-Water Environmental Profiler in Trawl-safe, Real-time
References in periodicals archive ?
England's fixtures for the qualifying stage of the 2010 World Cup: Andorra (a) Saturday, September 6, 2008; Croatia (a) Wednesday, Sept 10, 2008; Kazakhstan (h) Saturday, October 11, 2008; Belarus (a) Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008; No game - Saturday, March 28, 2009; Ukraine (h) Wednesday, April 1, 2009; Kazakhstan (a) Saturday, June 6, 2009; Andorra (h) Wednesday, June 10, 2009; No game - Saturday, Septr 5, 2009; Croatia (h) Wednesday, Sept 9, 2009; Ukraine (a) Saturday, Oct 10, 2009; Belarus (h) Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009
According to the Definitive Treaty of Peace Signed in Paris, Septr. 3d 1783" [1785], map and end-paper in Historical Atlas of the United States, William Graves, ed.
On what was to be Elizabeth Barrett's last birthday (`Siena, Septr. 12.