SRVP

AcronymDefinition
SRVPSenior Vice President (various organizations)
SRVPStatutory Rape Vertical Prosecution (criminal justice)
SRVPSenior Regional Vice President (various organizations)
SRVPSystolic Right Ventricular Pressure
SRVPSmall Round Virus Particles
SRVPSpecial Reconnaissance Vehicle Program
References in periodicals archive ?
(97.) SRVP PROGRAM GUIDELINES (1997), supra note 96, at Foreword.
ASIS also honors senior regional vice presidents (SRVPs) and regional vice presidents (RVPs) who have made contributions of the highest caliber.
A look at the SRVP's published report, however, draws into
Currently, many prosecutors in California's SRVP Program charge the majority of offenders who come to their attention and then rely on the sentencing phase to achieve individualized results.(175) However, as discussed above, the many negative corollary effects of a criminal--particularly a felony--conviction (e.g., deportation, a criminal record, sex offender registration, "strikes") may be very serious, even if the sentence is relatively light.
SrVP: Burke Johnson (bjohnson@wideopenthinking.com)
('00-present); SRVP, MGR, Controller, FPA Corp., FL ('81-88); Consultant, CPA, FL ('78-81); CPS, MGR, Sr.
SRVP & GM/Operatious ('90-present); VP/Civil Construction ('83-90); Div.
Goo, Donald WY SRVP (Wimberly Allison Tong & Goo) (105)
Jones SrVP, Client Svcs: Bill Lehmann VP, PR: Stu Ellis VP, Accts: Gary Augustine
EVP, ('96-98), SRVP, ('92-96), HMAA; PR, Spectra Profes-sional Search ('87-92); VP, ('85-87), SRVP, ('84-85), S.R.
ARCHER>MALMO 65 Union Ave, Suite 500, Memphis, TN 38103; 901/523-2000, 800/535-8943, FAX: 901/523-7654 Web site: www.archermalmo.com Year established: 1952 Number of employees: 130 Pres: Russ Williams (rwilliams@archermalmo.com) SrVP, Acct Svcs: Pam Wilkins (pamwilkins@archermalmo.com) Mgmt Supervisor: Mike Butler (mbutler@archermalmo.com) Creative Dir: Eric Hughes Media Dir: Debbie Jordan (djordan@archermalmo.com) Ag Media Buyer: Wes Meador (wmeador@archermalmo.com) Ad ag accts: PlC USA (projects), 2004; Valent Biosciences, 2002 (both Mike Butler); AGCO (projects), 2004 (Mike Butler; Mike Kane); Valent U.S.A.
SRVP, GM/Operations ('90-present); VP/Civil Construction ('83-90); Div.