YDAC

AcronymDefinition
YDACYork-Durham Aphasia Centre (Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario, Canada)
YDACYouth Drug and Alcohol Court (Australia)
YDACYohkoh Data Archive Centre (est. 1994; UK)
YDACYouth Development Apprenticeship Centres (Trinidad & Tobago)
References in periodicals archive ?
The reigning YDAC class five champion from Middlesbrough won all his heats and the final in the Mini he built up over the winter.
GRASS ACT: Martyn Janes in his Class 6 Vauxhall Astra, above front, received his Yorkshire Dales Autograss Championship Trophy from YDAC Chairman Roger Gill at the annual dinner, above right
FULL YDAC calendar (all meetings at Thornborough): Sunday, April 20; Sunday, May 4 (Fun Day and Stock Hatch Championships) and Monday, May 5 (Stu Nichols Memorial); Sunday, May 18 (Nationals qualifying); Sunday, June 8; Sunday, June 22; Sunday, July 27; Saturday, September 6 and Sunday, September 7 (Yorkshire Open); Sunday, September 28; Sunday, October 12 (reserve date in case of having to call off an earlier meeting).
Norton drivers Martyn Janes and Lyndsey Knott have both enjoyed exceptional seasons and each ended their YDAC campaigns with a win - in class six and ladies' class four respectively.
And mum Angie steered the Vauxhall Nova she shares with Don to victory in the class 11 final at the prestigious Yorkshire Open, also finishing second to YDAC club-mate Clare Horner in the Champion of Champions final.
He won the heats in the opening YDAC meeting of the season but a misfire at the start of the final put him at the back of the pack, but superb drive hauled him up into second place.